Gambo

Employees

Text can go here

Employees

Mayor Craig Lush

is a self employed business man.  Craig served in Municipal Government as a Councillor for the past 6 years for the Town of Gambo if you have any concerns Mayor Lush can be contacted by email at craig.lush@townofgambo.com .

Deputy Mayor Darren Dyke

is employed with Goulding's Wholesale Ltd. He is Chairperson of the Public Works and a member Fire Department Committee. Darren also volunteers his time with the Smallwood Holiday Weekend and is the Deputy Chief for the Gambo Fire Department. If you would like to talk to Darren about issues or concerns in your community, please contact him at  darren.dyke@townofgambo.com .

Councillor Nathan Philp

is employed with the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador as an Aircraft Dispatcher. He is Chairperson of the Economic Development Committee, a member of the Emergency Preparedness Committee, Communications Committee and is Council's liaison with Festival and Events Committee. Nathan also volunteers as co-chairperson of Smallwood Academy School Council where his two children attend.   Nathan can be contacted by email  at nathan.philp@townofgambo.com.

Councillor Mark Stockley

Mark can be contacted by email at  mark.stockley@townofgambo.com.

Councillor Desiree Hopkins

has been the Librarian at the Gambo Public Library since 2010. Desiree is the Chair of the Administration Committee and the Regulations Committee. She also sits on the Tidy Towns Committee. If you have any comments or concerns Desiree can be reached by phone at 766-2325 or by email at  desiree.hopkins@townofgambo.com.

Councillor Peter Lush

Prior to retirement,  he was a Health Care Professional for over 30 years and held various positions throughout his career.  Upon retirement in 2014, he was Chief Operating Officer at James Paton Memorial in Gander. He also held the position of Project Consultant for 7 years prior to retirement.   He has served in Municipal Government for 34 years; 26 of which have been served as Mayor. Peter can be reached by email at   peter.lush@townofgambo.com.

Councillor Lori Moss

presently works at Pritchett's Tim-br Mart and has so for the past 18 years. She is a volunteer with SEDCOR and she has also volunteered with the Smallwood Days Committee beginning with the 2018 Festival.  If you have any questions Lori can be reached at lori.moss@townofgambo.com.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
NEWSLETTER

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.